Board of Supervisors


David Thatcher, Chairman
dthatcher@lantana.org

Sarita Johnson, Vice Chairman
carejoysl@aol.com

Jeff Greene, Assistant Secretary
jgreen@wpb.org

Mike Byerly, Assistant Secretary
byerly@alachuacounty.us

Keith Wilkins, Assistant Secretary
kwilkins@cityofpensacola.com

Courtney Barker, Assistant Secretary
cbarker@satellitebeach.org

Gail Hamilton, Assistant Secretary
GHamilton@ci.zephyrhills.fl.us

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

Staff


Manager
Todd Wodraska
twodraska@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922
http://www.sdsinc.org

Attorney
Keith Davis
Corbett, White and Davis, P.A.

Registered Agent and Office
Todd Wodraska
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.